25 najslađih selfieja s Victoria's Secret modne revije

11/11/2015

Toliko ljepotica i toliko pusa...

Što se događa iza pozornice jedne od najslavnijih revija je točno ono što biste i očekivali – ružičasti ogrtači, pripreme za besprijekoran izgled i, naravno, pregršt selfija. Mi smo izabrali one najljepše i, priznat ćemo vam, nije bilo lako!

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

A photo posted by Sharam Diniz (@sharamdiniz) on

A photo posted by Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) on

A photo posted by Pauline Hoarau (@paulinehoarau) on

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

A photo posted by Leila (@ndaleila) on

Cosmopolitan.hr

Novo

Komentiraj