A kako su Novu godinu proveli celebritiji?

03/01/2017

Kako su slavni 2016. godinu priveli kraju?

Ispratiti jednu godinu i dočekati novu za različite ljude različit je doživljaj, a slučaj nije ništa drukčiji ni u svijetu celebrityja. Neki od njih su odabrali raskošne zabave, neki kućna druženja, a neki pak samo opuštenu večer kod kuće u krugu obitelji.

Skrolajte put dolje za najbolje od celebrity dočeka s Instagrama:

Gisele Bündchen


Sofia Vergara

Waiting for the new year

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Happy moments#happynewyear2017 

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on


Emmy Rossum

Happy New Year from New Zealand aka the future!!!!

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on


Alessandra Ambrosio

Happy New Year from our family to yours Feliz Ano Novo da nossa família para todos

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

LOVE  #FelizAnoNovo #Happynewyear

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on


Kate Hudson i Chelsea Handler

Swinging into the new year with this dummy @chelseahandler #2017 

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on


January Jones

Step 2: sweat until I'm new again for 2017! Happy New Year all!!

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on


Brooklyn Beckham

Have an amazing year 

A video posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on


Emilia Clarke


Lily Aldridge i Martha Hunt

Started the New Year off right! Martha & I started a band  #ShoDown #Montana #TambourineStar #2017 @j_mcd

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on


Madonna

Starting 2017 with The 4 things that I love the most! 

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on


Reese Witherspoon


Eva Longoria

Happy New Year! Feliz Año Nuevo! Bonne Année! Many Blessing to Everyone for 2017!

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Happy New Year everybody!! Here's to an amazing #2017

A video posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on


Heidi Klum

Beautiful day 

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on


Emily Ratajkowski

Cheers to New Years

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on


Victoria Beckham

Kisses on New Years Day x VB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on


Drake

I went off in the 16...gimme 17. #MoreLife

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Elle.hr

Cosmopolitan.hr

Komentiraj

Novo